Middle School

Weekly Updates

Click for Weekly Updates
• Grade 6
• Grade 7
• Grade 8

Valor Report


Click the icon to view the current Report

• September 2016 Issue
• October-November 2016 Issue

Google Classroom


Click the icon to visit Google Classroom

Student Team Schedules

Click to download PDFs
• GREEN Team Schedule
• BLUE Team Schedule
• YELLOW Team Schedule
• ORANGE Team Schedule
• PINK Team Schedule
• PURPLE Team Schedule

Epic Character Recognition

8th Grade Games

Click to play


Space Invaders